Wait and see

wait-and-seeDuring my finals at university I had a lot of things going on and thankfully I was encouraged to talk to my friends and to God about it. When praying about my future and what lies beyond in the next chapter of my life I began to feel a peace about it all.

The idea that I didn’t need to worry, and that I didn’t need to stress was all around me. And the words “wait and see” where stuck in my head. I had my keyboard in-front of me and started to play the melody out and that very night I made this song: Wait and see.

This song is in a way, a musical expression of that experience and a glace into my heart regarding this peace that followed me letting go of my worries.

I hope you enjoy it and that you feel led to do the same

https://soundcloud.com/jeronimo-arta/wait-and-see

Leave a Reply

